## ALPHA KAPPA DELTA INTERNATIONAL SOCIOLOGY HONORS SOCIETY

2014 Inductees

Emily Andrews Marisa Cervantes Elizabeth Copulsky Melani De Guzman Eric De Lara Elizabeth Hicks Ryan Johnson Tristan Keller

Jenna Lavigna Caroline Levich Alicia Lundgren Brittany McKinley Shannon McNamara Sanan Mehserdjian Tara Negat Christine Nguyen

Channing Richmond Bianca Rosen Maria Scheel Ranelle Sharma Mercedes Smith Paige Vaughn Krizia Verplancke MaeveWilson

The Department of Sociology has an active chapter of Alpha Kappa Delta, the International Sociological Honor Society, which was founded in 1920. Its stated purpose is to promote interest in the study of sociology, research of social problems, and other social and intellectual activities leading to the improvement of the human condition.

Alpha Kappa Delta is a non-secret, democratic, international honor society of scholars dedicated to the investigation of humanity for the purpose of service. Congratulations to our inductees! **Please Contact sociology@lmu.edu for more info**!

